Conference Committee

Conference Chair
Terry Joyce
Canal Way Center Manager
Ohio & Erie Canal Reservation 
Cleveland Metroparks 

Program Chair
Pamela Machuga
Park Ranger
Cuyahoga Valley National Park 

  Promotion/ Social Media Chair
Deb Nofzinger
Program Supervisor
Sandusky County Park District 

Volunteer Chair
Angelec Hillsman
Outreach Manager- Mobile Outreach
Cleveland Metroparks 

  Local Arrangements/ Field Trip Chair
Mary Rouse
Director of Outdoor Experiences
Cleveland Metroparks

Want to be on next year's committee? Find our more here!

NAI 2022 Host Hotel & Venue

Hilton Cleveland Downtown
100 Lakeside Ave E (map)
Cleveland, OH 44114