Interpretive Naturalist Section - December 2023

Interpretive Naturalist Section - December 2023

Trivia Night with the IN Section

Participate in the IN field and test your trivia skills.

8:00 pm ET; 7:00 pm CT; 6:00 pm MT; 5:00 pm PT

The Interpretive Naturalist Section invites you to take part in the next installment of Trivia Night. This series provides an hour of awesome presentations, fun trivia, and a half hour of NAI recertification credit. 
When
12/7/2023
Where
Virtual - Zoom
Registration is closed.
My registration status: Not registered

Program


Donate To The IN Section Scholarship Fund

Description
Category
Donate To The IN Section Scholarship Fund
Time
1/1/2023 - 12/31/2023
1/1/2023